District Officers

Marlon M. Ivey
District Directordd@flfederation.org

John D. Ellis, Jr. Esq.
Immediate Past District Director

Alonzo Camille
Assistant District Director • add@flfederation.org

A. Shawn Collins
Deputy District Director • deputydd@flfederation.org

Anthony C. Bennett
Executive Directored@flfederation.org

Trever Wade, Sr.
Chief of Staffcos@flfederation.org

Alton R. Houston
Northwest Area Directornorthwest@flfederation.org

Raynard Mayberry
North Area Director • north@flfederation.org

Rodney Rackley
East Area Directoreast@flfederation.org

Barry Cole
West Area Directorwest@flfederation.org

Maurice Hurry
South Area Director • south@flfederation.org

Dayan Bourne
Bahamas Area Director • bahamas@flfederation.org

Eric Baynes
Virgin Islands Area Directorvirginis@flfederation.org

Christopher Knight
Treasurertreasurer@flfederation.org

Andre McAden
Financial Secretaryfinsec@flfederation.org

Desmond Haygood
Secretarysecretary@flfederation.org

David H. Jackson, Jr.
Historian

Anthony Jackson
Parliamentarian

Charles Gillette
District Counselcounsel@flfederation.org

Rev. John T. Warren
Chaplainchaplin@flfederation.org

Terence Hood
District Chief Deanchiefdean@flfederation.org

Gregory J. Harris
Director of Alpha Universityauf@flfederation.org

Shontae White
Director of Convention

Vincent Jones
Director of Technology

Kenneth Pratt
Chairman, Alpha Day on the Hill Committee & A Voteless People Is A Hopeless People Committee

N. Michael Norwood
Chairman, March of Dimes, “March for Babies” Committeemob@flfederation.org

Jake Earl
Chairman, American Cancer Society, “Relay for Life” Committee

Albert Cummings
Chairman, Project Alpha Committee

Kirkland Floyd
Chairman, Brother’s Keeper Programbrothers@flfederation.org