Events Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2016 FFAC District Conference

October 14, 2016 - October 16, 2016

flfedconference

REGISTRATION DEADLINE:
• Early registration dates: August 26th – October 7th, 2016
• Late registration dates: October 8th – October 13th, 2016

EARLY / LATE REGISTRATION:
Alumni: $200 / $250
College: $150 / $ 200
Includes:
• Access to all business sessions & workshops
• Oratorical Breakfast
• Miss Black & Gold Pageant
• Awards Breakfast
• Step Competition

EARLY / LATE BADGE ONLY REGISTRATION:
Alumni: $100 / $150
College: $100 / $150
Includes:
• Access to all business sessions & workshops
• Miss Black & Gold Pageant

Convention Chairs:

Brother Louis Dilbert – Scholar’s Bowl Chair – louis.dilbert@yahoo.com
Brother Albert Cummings – Election Chair – albert.cummings3@gmail.com
Brother Cecil Duffie – Miss Black & Gold Chair – cecilduffie@gmail.com
Brother Andre Mack – BVL Oratorical Chair – andre.mack88@gmail.com
Brother Marlon Ivey – Rules and Credentials Chair – mmivey1@windstream.net
Brother G.C. Murray Jr – C2C Chair – gcmurrayjr@gmail.com
Brother Jake Earl – Awards Chair – jakie06@hotmail.com
Brother Karl Harmon – Treasurer – harmonu@aol.com
Brother Vincent Jones – Technology Director – jonesv06@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Start:
October 14, 2016
End:
October 16, 2016
Website:
http://goo.gl/epluyu

Organizer

Florida Federation of Alpha Chapters
Email:
contact@flfederation.org
Website:
http://flfederation.org

Venue

Fort Lauderdale Marriot North
6650 North Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(954) 771-0440